• Simple Item 1
  • 1

Niverville Arena Opens on October 7, 2019 

 

Public Skating Schedule
Monday October 28 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks
Wednesday October 30 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks
Saturday November 2 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Public Skating 
Sunday November 3 11:00 AM -12:00 PM Public Skating 
Monday November 4 2:00-3:30 PM Inservice Public Skating
Monday November 4 3:30-4:45 PM Inservice Sticks & Pucks 
Wednesday November 6 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks
Saturday November 9 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Public Skating 
Sunday November 10 11:00 AM -12:00 PM Sticks & Pucks 
Sunday November 10 12:00-1:00 PM Public Skating 
Monday November 11 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks 
Tuesday November 12 1:30-2:45 PM  Inservice Public Skating 
Tuesday November 12 3:00 - 4:15 PM Inservice Sticks & Pucks 
Wednesday November 13 3:45-5:00 PM Sticks & Pucks 
Saturday November 16 11:00 AM-12:00 PM  Public Skating 
Sunday November 17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sticks & Pucks 
Sunday November 17 12:00-1:00 PM Public Skating 
Monday November 18  3:30-4:30 PM Sticks & Pucks
Wednesday November 20 3:30-4:30 PM Sticks & Pucks
Monday November 25 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks
Wednesday November 27 3:45-4:45 PM Sticks & Pucks
Saturday November 30 11:00 AM -12:00 PM  Public Skating

 

 

Public Skating Sponsors 2019-2020

 Public Skating2019 2020