• Simple Item 1
  • 1

Council Election


The Town of Niverville would like to announce that the current Mayor, Myron Dyck, was elected by acclamation to the position for an additional four-year term. Also, the Town received four nominations for Councillor, filling all vacant spots on Town Council. The following members have been elected by acclamation to Niverville Town Council for a four-year term:

John Funk
Kevin Stott
Chris Wiebe
Nathan Dueck


Audrey Neufeld
Senior Election Official

Click to visit the waste and recycling



Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 58%

Wind: 25.75 km/h

link to niverville multiplex webpage